Skip to main content Help with accessibility Skip to main navigation

Releasing appointment slots - schedule for April to August 2019

09 April 2019

The recent changes to our appointment booking procedure have reduced our DNA rates. This allows us to see more people who need our services.

Please see the next release schedule for April, May, June and July 2019. Slots will only be opened a few weeks in advance as follows.

If the week /slot you need is not yet open, add a reminder to your phone.

For April to early May, slots will be released each Friday as follows:

On Friday 5th April we will open up Monday 15th April - Friday 19th (GF 19th - closed)

On Friday 12th April we will open up Monday 22/4 (EM 22/4 - closed) ) - Friday 26th April

On Thursday  18th  April we will open up - Monday 29th April - Monday 3rd May (BH Closed)

 

For early May to July, slots will be released each Thursday as follows:

On Thursday 25th April we will open up Monday 6th May – Friday 10th May

On Thursday 2nd May we will open up Monday 13th May – Friday 17th May

On Thursday 9th May we will open up Monday 20th May – Friday 24th May

On Thursday 16th May we will open up Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

On Thursday 23rd May we will open up Monday 3rd June – Friday 7th June

On Thursday 30th May we will open up Monday 10th June – Friday 14th June

On Thursday 6th June we will open up Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June

On Thursday 13th June we will open up Monday 24th June – Friday 28th June

On Thursday 20th June we will open up Monday 1st July – Friday 5th July

On Thursday 27th June we will open up Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July

On Thursday 4th July we will open up Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July

On Thursday 11th July we will open up Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July

On Thursday 18th July we will open up Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August

On Thursday 25th July we will open up Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August

 

Please remember if your need is more urgent our walk in and wait clinics operate 5 days a week.

Appointments for contraceptive coils and implants will open up 4 weeks in advance of the same dates as above.